TYLER, Pastor Leo; Senior Pastor

Pastor Leo Tyler

Senior Pastor
leot@bearcreekumc.org
“Your path to freedom is a Healthy Soul!”

Ron-Hilton-for-Website-2

Reverend Ron Hilton

Associate Pastor
ronh@bearcreekumc.org

Charla Burleson

Administrative Assistant
charlab@bearcreekumc.org

Dawn Jones

Congregational Care Administrative Assistant
bccare@bearcreekumc.org

Evelyn-Carroll-for-Website

Evelyn Carroll

Children’s Center Literacy Program Director
read@bearcreekumc.org

Jana Jones

Family Ministries Administrator
janaj@bearcreekumc.org

Bill Clark

Campus Coordinator
billc@bearcreekumc.org

Jeeaneth Giron

Spanish Family Ministries
bcspanish@bearcreekumc.org

Jaqueline Hamilton

School Director
director@bcumcs.org

JACKSON, Sean; Director of Traditional Worship

Sean Jackson

Worship Director
seanjacksonworship@gmail.com

Lauren Kieschnick

Children’s Ministry Coordinator
LaurenK@bearcreekumc.org

Jon Klingenberg

Facilities Coordinator
facilities@bearcreekumc.org

MORALAS, Susie; Director of Chilren's Ministry

Susie Morales

Children’s Director
bckids@bearcreekumc.org

Deborah Rucker

Program Administrative Assistant
& Calendar Coordinator
deborahr@bearcreekumc.org

Jonathan Sampson

Youth Leader
bcyouth@bearcreekumc.org

TAYLOR, Shelly; Wedding Coordinator

Shelly Taylor

Wedding Coordinator
mshtaylor@aol.com

Dario Valenzuela

Spanish Family Ministries
bcspanish@bearcreekumc.org