Pastor Leo Tyler

Senior Pastor
leot@bearcreekumc.org
“Your path to freedom is a Healthy Soul!”

Adrianne and Louis

Adams-Diaz

Contemporary Worship Director/Leaders
bccworship@bearcreekumc.org

Toni Bejko

School Director
director@bcumcs.org

Charla Burleson

Administrative Assistant
charlab@bearcreekumc.org

Bill Clark

Family Life Center Coordinator
billc@bearcreekumc.org

Marsha Dupree

Finance Manager
finance@bearcreekumc.org

Donald Doucet

Pianist/Organist

Virginia Fleming

Receptionist
receptionist@bearcreekumc.org

Barbara Goddard

Receptionist
receptionist@bearcreekumc.org

Dawn Jones

Receptionist
receptionist@bearcreekumc.org

Jana Jones

Family Ministries Administrator
janaj@bearcreekumc.org

Jon Klingenberg

Facilities Coordinator
facilities@bearcreekumc.org

Susie Morales

Children’s Director
bcchildren@bearcreekumc.org

Jonathan Sampson

Youth Leader
bcyouth@bearcreekumc.org

Shelly Taylor

Wedding Coordinator
mshtaylor@aol.com

Deborah Rucker

Program Administrative Assistant
& Calendar Coordinator
deborahr@bearcreekumc.org

Dario Valenzuela

Spanish Family Ministries
bcspanish@bearcreekumc.org